About Us

2018 NATERA Officers

John Pryor - Executive Director

Daren Wingard - Board Chair

Ryan Walls – Board Vice Chair

Ashley Weick – Board Vice Chair

Otto Budig – Treasurer

Hal Coxson – Conference Program Committee Chairman Emeritus

Russ Brown - Conference Program Committee Co-Chair

Steve Kubsch - Conference Program Committee Co-Chair

Katharine Weber – 2017 Board Chair

 

2017 NATERA Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From Left to Right:

Rebecca Davies – 2016 Board Chair

Katharine Weber – 2017 Board Chair

Ryan Walls – 2017 Conference Committee Co-Chair

Daren Wingard – 2017 Board Vice Chair

Otto Budig – Treasurer

Ashley Weick – 2017 Conference Committee Co-Chair

Hal Coxson – Conference Committee Chairman Emeritus

John Pryor – Executive Director

2018 Board of Directors

Russ Brown
CEO
RWP Labor LLC
P.O. Box 372636
Satellite Beach, FL 32937-2636
Phone: (202) 780-8005
rbrown@rwplabor.com

Otto M. Budig, Jr.
President
Parsec, Inc.
1100 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: (513) 562-8245
obudig@parsecinc.com

Dee Dee Cox
Director – HR Development
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc.
500 Old Dominion Way
Thomasville, NC 27360
Phone: (336) 822-5846
DeeDee.Cox@odfl.com

Harold P. (Hal) Coxson, Jr., Esq.
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart P.C.
1909 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-0855
hal.coxson@ogletreedeakins.com

F.R. (Fritz) Damm, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.
535 Griswold Street, Suite 1818
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 237-7400
fdamm@scopelitis.com

Rebecca S. Davies , Esq.
Butzel Long
150 West Jefferson, Suite 100
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 225-7028
davies@butzel.com

Jean Ann Dugger
Director, Human Resources
Highway Transport
2940 Fish Hatchery Road
Mohawk, TN 37810
Phone: (865) 250-2062
jdugger@hyttlogistics.com

Jennifer Hall
General Counsel & EVP, Legal Affairs
American Trucking Associates
950 North Glebe Road
Suite 210
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 838-1888
jhall@trucking.org

James H. Hanson, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
10 West Market Street, Suite 1500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 492-9205
Fax: (317) 687-2414
jhanson@scopelitis.com

John V. Jansonius, Esq.
Jackson Walker LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 953-5970
jjansonius@jw.com

Randel K. Johnson
Senior Vice President
Labor, Immigration and Employee Benefits
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Phone: (202) 463-5448
rjohnson@uschamber.com

Steve Kubsch
Director, Transportation Operations
Growmark, Inc.
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 557-6265
skubsch@growmark.com

Abel Martinez
Group VP Partner Relations
HEB Grocery Co.
646 S. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: (210) 938-8232
martinez.abel@heb.com

Lee Miller
President
Miller Transportation, Inc.
Post Office Box 1123
Jackson, MS 39215-1123
Phone: (601) 922-8331
lmiller@millert.com

John Pryor
Vice President – Human Resources & Safety
Southeastern Freight Lines
420 Davega Road
Lexington, SC 29073
Phone: (803) 939-3291
john.pryor@sefl.com

Katie Robison
Chief Marketing Officer
Allstate Delivery Service
Distribution Personnel, Inc.
Labor Services Company
Physical Distribution Services, Inc.
Phone: (800) 328-5700 ext. 119
katie@e-laborservices.com

Robert Soto
Schneider National
Associate Relations Director
Intermodal Division
Phone: (920) 592-2000 Ext. 5921300
SotoR@schneider.com

Mark A. Spognardi, Esq.
Pautsch, Spognardi & Baiocchi
Legal Group, LLP
20 S. Clark Street
29th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 291 8299
Maspognardi@spoglaw.com

Ellen Voie
President/CEO
Women in Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 400
Plover, WI 54467
Phone: (920) 312-1350
ellen@womenintrucking.org

Ryan Walls
Vice President of Human Resources
Dillon Logistics dba Dillon Transport
3995 State Rd 60E
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (330) 417-5364
rwalls@dillonlogistics.com

Katharine C. Weber, Esq.
Jackson Lewis LLP
201 East Fifth Street
PNC Center, 26th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 898-0050
katharine.weber@jacksonlewis.com

Ashley Wieck
Director of Human Resources – Field Operations
Kenan Advantage Group
11336 Elysian Circle
Daphne, AL
Phone: (251) 463-6159
ashley.wieck@thekag.com

Daren Wingard
Vice President, Associate Relations
C.R. England, Inc.
4701 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84120
Phone: (801) 974-3540
daren.wingard@crengland.com